Committee Meetings

Time:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Location:
Virtual - WebEx
Time:
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual - Microsoft Teams Meeting
Time:
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location:
Webex
Time:
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual - WebEx
Time:
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual – Microsoft Teams Meeting
Time:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
SCDHHS
1801 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
Time:
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual – GoToWebinar
Time:
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
SCDHHS
1801 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
Time:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:
Time:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:
South Carolina Health & Human Services
1801 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
Contact Phone:
803-898-2707

Pages

Subscribe to Committee Meetings
Report Fraud