Committee Meetings

Time:
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location:
Time:
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Time:
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual – Microsoft Teams
Time:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual - WebEx
Time:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Location:
Virtual - WebEx
Time:
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual - Microsoft Teams Meeting
Time:
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location:
Webex
Time:
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:
Webex
Time:
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual - WebEx
Time:
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Virtual – Microsoft Teams Meeting
Time:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
SCDHHS
1801 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29202

Pages

Subscribe to Committee Meetings
Report Fraud