South Carolina Birth Outcomes Initiative (SCBOI)

South Carolina Birth Outcomes Initiative meetings

Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2016 .
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Location: 
South Carolina Hospital Association (SCHA)
1000 Center Point Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
Subscribe to RSS - South Carolina Birth Outcomes Initiative (SCBOI)
Report Fraud