Transportation Advisory Committee

The advisory committee shall meet at least quarterly to review issues and complaints concerning the Medicaid Transportation Brokerage System and shall make recommendations for the resolution of these issues and complaints.  

TAC Committee Members:

As of March 2, 2018

South Carolina Emergency Medical Services Association:
Henry Lewis
South Carolina Hospital Association:
Laura Cole
Katherine Watts
South Carolina Health Care Association: 
Heath Hill
South Carolina Nursing Home Association: 
Scott Jones
South Carolina Medical Association:
Dr. Susan Luberoff
Rural Transportation Association:
Lynn Stockman
Office on Aging in the Lieutenant Governor’s Office:
Marie Waller
Department of Health and Environmental Control:
David Eliot
Public Service Commission: 
Afton Ellis
Jocelyn Boyd
Dr. James Spearman
Two Medicaid recipients or two family members of Medicaid recipients (or Consumer Representatives)
Gloria Prevost
Nikki Hutchison
South Carolina Adult Day Coalition:
Rhonda Goodman
Member of the Brokering Company operating the Medicaid Transportation System 
Lydia Hennick
Transportation Providers
Troy Sapp
South Carolina Non-Emergency Medical Coalition
Ken Welch
South Carolina Association Council on Aging Directors
Doug Wright

Meetings Handouts









More Information


Report Fraud