

Henry McMaster GOVERNOR Eunice Medina DIRECTOR P.O. Box 8206 > Columbia, SC 29202 www.scdhhs.gov

Medicaid Advisory Council April 2025 Member List

Graham Adams, South Carolina Office of Rural Health

Robert Bank, South Carolina Department of Mental Health

Sue Berkowitz, South Carolina Appleseed

Steve Boucher, South Carolina Alliance of Health Plans

Maggie Cash, South Carolina Children's Hospital Collaborative

Anna Conner, Disability Rights South Carolina

Steven Ferrufino, South Carolina Department of Social Services

Dr. Tom Gailey, Prisma Health

Chief Brian Harris, Catawba Indian Nation

Amy Holbert, Family Connection

Constance Holloway, South Carolina Department of Disabilities and Special Needs

Melanie Matney, SC Hospital Association

J.T. McLawhorn, South Carolina Urban League

Raymond Tiller, South Carolina Health Care Association

Vicki Young, South Carolina Primary Health Care Association