Medical Care Advisory Committee

The Medical Care Advisory Committee (MCAC) of the South Carolina Department of Health and Human Services advises the Department of Health and Human Services about health and medical care services and provides consultation to the agency regarding marketing policies required of Medicaid Managed Care Organizations.

2018 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018

2017 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

2016 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Meetings

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Medical Care Advisory Committee
Report Fraud