Meetings

View Monthly Meeting Calendar

Leadership Team Meeting

Date

01/23/2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Location:
1801 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Medical Care Advisory Committee

Date

Repeats every month on February, May, August, November on the first Tuesday 4 times except Tue Aug 04 2015, Tue Nov 03 2015, Tue Feb 02 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016. Also includes Tue Aug 11 2015, Tue Nov 17 2015, Tue Feb 09 2016, Tue Aug 16 2016, Tue Nov 15 2016.
02/07/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Location:
1801 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201

HOP meeting 5/21/15

Date:

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Start Time: 10 a.m.
End Time: 12 p.m.

Location:
SC Hospital Association
1000 Centre Point Drive

Columbia, SC 29201

HOP meeting 4/16/15

Date:

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Start Time: 10 a.m.
End Time: 12 p.m.

Location:
SC Hospital Association
1000 Centre Point Drive

Columbia, SC 29201

HOP meeting 3/19/15

Date:

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Start Time: 10 a.m.
End Time: 12 p.m.

Location:
SC Hospital Association
1000 Centre Point Drive

Columbia, SC 29201

HOP meeting 2/19/15

Date:

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Start Time: 10 a.m.
End Time: 12 p.m.

Location:
SC Hospital Association
1000 Centre Point Drive

Columbia, SC 29201

HOP meeting 1/16/15

Date:

Friday, January 16, 2015

Start Time: 10 a.m.
End Time: 12 p.m.

Location:
SC Hospital Association
1000 Centre Point Drive

Columbia, SC 29201

Subscribe to Meetings
Report Fraud